Breanna McGree names Merigomish's Firefighter of the Year

P 20200224 202134 p 2 Copy

The AGM for the Merigomish and District Fire Department and Breanna McGee was recognized for Firefighter of the Year. She is seen receiving the award from Chief Paul Schnurr.

P 20200224 204013 p 4

The current members of the Merigomish Fire Department include, front row, left to right: Melissa Castonguay, Philip McGee, Mark Holliday, Jim Sullivan, Bob Rayner, Arnold MacDonald. Center row, left to right: Chief Paul Schnurr, Christian King, Steve Jones, Breanna McGee, Brett Graham, Gordie MacKinnon, Robert Castonguay, Donnie Miller.
Back left to right: Kenny Miller, Robert Lange, Iain Stewart, Troy Miller. Missing from photo: David Miller.